Main Banner

Text/HTML

Contact Us

Content Layout

Text/HTML

Montana FWP Aquatic Invasive Species Bureau

To report an aquatic invasive species or find out more about AIS in your area, contact:

Aquatic Invasive Species Bureau
Montana Fish, Wildlife & Parks
PO Box 200701 Helena,
MT 59620-0701


AIS Team

Text/HTML

Content Layout

Text/HTML

Thomas Woolf

AIS Bureau Chief

Email: thomas.woolf@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-1230

Text/HTML

Liz Lodman

AIS Outreach and Coordination

Email: llodman@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-9940

Text/HTML

Beth Morgan-Giddings

AIS Administrative Assistant

Email: begiddings@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-7815

Content Layout

Text/HTML

Zach Crete

Acting AIS Coordinator

Email: zcrete@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-5383

Text/HTML

Craig McLane

AIS Plant Specialist

Email: cmclane@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-1224

Text/HTML

Stacy Schmidt

AIS Invertebrate Specialist/Lab Manager

Email: sschmidt@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-5228

Content Layout

Text/HTML

Gail Johnson

AIS  Helena Lab Specialist

Email: gjohnson@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-5299

Text/HTML

Jayden Duckworth

AIS R1/R2 Sampling/Kalispell Lab Specialist

Email: jduckworth@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 751-5425

Text/HTML

Jessi Gudgel

Acting Watercraft Inspection Station Specialist

Email: jessi.gudgel@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-5383

Content Layout

Text/HTML

Jorri Dyer

WIS Area Supervisor
(Tiber, Hwy 12)

Email: jorri.dyer@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-5290

Text/HTML

Brant Stephens

WIS Area Supervisor
(Canyon Ferry)

Email: brant.stephens@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 444-1267

Text/HTML

Russ Hartzell

WIS Area Supervisor (NW)

Email: russ.hartzell@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 210-4491

Content Layout

Text/HTML

John O'Bannon

WIS Area Supervisor (SW)

Email: john.o'bannon@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 210-5054

Text/HTML

Sean Flynn

WIS Area Supervisor (East)

Email: sean.flynn@mt.gov

Phone: (406) 526-3287

Text/HTML

AIS Bureau, Montana FWP
1420 East Sixth Avenue
Helena, MT 59620
Phone: (406) 444-2440


Text/HTMLFoot 2

Text/HTML- foot3

To protect Montana’s waters and native aquatic species, please follow these rules and guidelines:

Clean Drain Dry

Learn More...